Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung
Klaus Buchberger
Manfred Koukal
Ruth Danninger

0841/96622-0

info@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Verkauf / Einkauf
Tobias Buchberger
Gabriel Schmid
Klaus Weidendorfer
Erhard Koppenhofer

0841/96622-13
0841/96622-33
0841/96622-12
0841/96622-14

Tobias.Buchberger@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Gabriel.Schmid@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Klaus.Weidendorfer@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Erhard.Koppenhofer@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Verkauf / Außendienst
Heinrich Berger
Markus Bittl
Markus Schamarek

0841/96622-0
0841/96622-0
0841/96622-0

info@BuchbergerGmbH.de
info@BuchbergerGmbH.de
info@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Verkaufstheke / Lager
Florian Schröder

0841/96622-17

Florian.Schroeder@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Mietpark / Werkstatt
Erich Fürholzer
Konrad Herrmann
Martina Öttinger

0841/96622-16
0841/96622-55
0841/96622-44

Erich.Fuerholzer@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Konrad.Herrmann@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Martina.Oettinger@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Personalabteilung / Buchhaltung
Ruth Danninger
Monika Scheidl
Petra Dormeier

0841/96622-20
0841/96622-21
0841/96622-26

Ruth.Danninger@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Monika.Scheidl@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Petra.Dormeier@BuchbergerGmbH.de
Zentrale
Angela Biedermann
Katrin Wendl

Tel. 0841/96622-0
Fax.0841/9662222

info@BuchbergerGmbH.de